Home / About Thrifty on 60 Autos a dealership in Fort Pierce FL / Thrifty on 60 Autos customer reviews in Fort Pierce FL

How Are We Doing?

We make car buying easy, and to prove it all you have to do is look at our reviews and testimonials below. Do you want your opinion to be down there too? Then why not write us a review or a testimonial of your own. It’s easy. Just use your favorite review site, and we will pull it in, read it, and consider your words with care.

19 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
19
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Thrifty on 60 really made the car buying experience perfect. I've bought many cars in the past and this was by far the best overall experience yet. Great job guys and thank you!! YOU ALL ROCK!
Ana Barreira
2018-06-30
They made getting my car simple and i enjoyed the process. Josh was very helpful and listened to my concerns. I feel I found the perfect car for me.
Susan Boggs
2018-06-30
Danny was excellent! Helped me get a car for me and my baby! Friendly service all around. Definitely recommend!!!!!
Bonnie Padilla
2018-07-23
We bought an SUV today from Thrifty on 60 and I’m really glad we did!! The staff was amazing, super helpful, not pushy like other salesmen. They actually gave us one hell of a deal and I would totally recommend them to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!!! Thank you guys for everything!!
Katie Suntzenich
2018-05-30
Great experience extremely easy no pressure I strongly recommend going there to purchase a vehicle. I will deff be going back to buy another vehicle from them!!
Tiffany Monaco
2018-05-30
Awesome friendly staff. Made the car buying experience easy and fun. I would recommend anyone to purchase from here. Great atmosphere, people and no haggling.
Mandy Harrison
2018-10-14
Great friendly staff. No pressure, just really nice classy people. The best used car buying experience ever!
penny fortin
2018-09-09
My son purchased his first vehicle from Thrifty on 60. Our car buying experience was great and we did not have to spend the entire day buying a car! Our salesperson Byron was the best!!!! Go see him! Very down to earth and low pressure buying! My son is very pleased with his purchase!
Michelle Daberko
2018-10-16
THRIFTY ON 60 IS BY FAR THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE I'VE EVER HAD!!!. Normally i absolutely loathe going to buy a car. Buying a car should be an exciting and happy event in one's life! Thrifty on 60 made my car buying experience just that! There was no pressure. I went in , told them what i could afford and they ran the numbers and presented me with 3 very nice cars to choose from. There was no pressure, no double talk, and no test driving a car that i could not afford. They gave me an am... More
A Google User
2018-08-31
My experience here was awesome, a frist time buying a car they walked me through everything. They were friendly and felt at ease. It was easy peasy.
A Google User
2018-09-01